Find a Dealer

ZIP / Address:
Radius:
TitleCategoryAddressDescription
Volunteer Heating and Cooling 47 S Whitney Ave. Cookeville, TN 38501 Calina Gaw
931-520-7155
calinagaw@volunteerhvac.com
Total Comfort Systems, Inc. 1145 Hwy 70 Kingston Springs, TN 37082 Eric Givens
615-952-2766
totalcomfortsystems@gmail.com
The Tedder Company 1531 Warrior Drive Murfreesboro, TN 37128 Jay Tedder
615-890-4515
jay@theteddercompany.com
Tennessee Mechanical Corp. 101 General Forrest Ct. Smyrna, TN 37167 Dan Burdette
615-459-4300
dburdette@tmcservice.com
Sparta Heating and Air Conditioning 999 Smithville Hwy Sparta, TN 38583 Mike Omoumo
931-738-0099
mike@spartaheat.com
South Nashville Heating & Cooling 501 Veritas Nashville, TN 37211 Jason Broyles
615-834-1636
jasonbhvac@yahoo.com
Roger L. Newman 1100 Montvale Rd Maryville, TN 37801 Greg Newman 865-982-5446 Greg@rogerlnewmancompany.com
RHA Sales & Service 785 Taylor Chapel Rd. Dover, TN 37058 Wayne Riggins
931-232-8121
rhariggins@hughes.net
ProTech Heating and Cooling 1542 Broad River Lane Sevierville TN, 37876 Kevin Vandervort
865-774-5567
protechhvac@hotmail.com
Morton Air 1878 Ashland City Road Clarksville, TN 37043 Neil Morton
931-648-3982
nmorton@mortonair.com
Maintenance Technologies INC 3500 Seasonal Way Knoxville TN 37909 Pete Mossman
865-584-1776
mtihvac@bellsouth.net
Ledbetter Htg & Air, INC 208 Hesses Creek Walland, TN 37886 Leslie Ledbetter
865-984-9038
leslie1037@aol.com
Karns Mechanical P. O. Box 7296 Knoxville, TN 37921 Mike Jenkins
865-661-0178
karnsmechanical@comcast.net
Jewell Mechanical 1000 Elm Hill Pike Nashville, TN 37210 Kathy Booth
615-469-5965
kbooth@jewellmechancial.com
Durham Heating & Cooling, Inc. 1603 E 9th St. Hopkinsville, KY 42240 Julie Tucker
270-886-5559
jadtucker@gmail.com
DHC Comfort PO Box 1329 White House, TN 37188 Jerry Denton
615-672-9622
jerryd@dhccomfort.com
Denney Mechanical 1020 Industrial Dr. Pleasant View, TN 37146 Derek Denney
615-746-2604
denneymechanical@bellsouth.net
Davis Heating and Cooling, LLC PO Box 477 Columbia, TN 38402 Chip Davis
931-388-2090
cdavis@davisheatingandcooling.net
Dale's Heating & Air P.O. Box 359 5707 Main Street Ooltewah, Tennessee 37363 Dale Taylor
423-236-4600
dale@justcalldales.com
Cumberland Heating & Air Conditioning 630 Patterson Road Harrogate, Tn 37752 Kelley Seal or Toni Seal
423-869-2422
cha2422@bellsouth.net
Conditioned Heating and Cooling 336A W Central Ave. Jamestown, TN 38556 Shad Dortch
931-879-5909
shad@conditionedheatingandcooling.com
Compass Heating & A/C INC 3042 Central Street Knoxville TN, 37917 Gary Lusk
865-524-7237
compasshvac@aol.com
Comfort Solutions Inc. P.O. Box 899 Rockwood, TN 37854 Vance McCoy
931-510-0600
hpi@citlink.net
Comfort Air, Inc. PO Box 566 Erin, TN 37061 Donnie Simmons
931-289-4017
comair@peoplestel.net
Clean Heating * Air * Filtration 146 Moots Way Rocky Face, GA 30740 Dallas Koop
706-226-1303
dallasjk26@yahoo.com
City Heating & Air 3111 NW Park Dr Knoxville TN 37921 Chuck Webb
865-938-1005
chuckwebb@cityheatandair.com
Boyd Heating & Air 406 N Broadway Portland, TN 37148 Joey or Kathy Boyd
615-325-7289
kathyboyd1@bellsouth.net
Bolinger Heat and Air 200 Little Gudger Road Madisonville, TN 37354 David Bolinger
423-442-4986
bo@bolingerhvac.com
Bailey's Heat & Air 513 Meadow Lark TL East Ridge TN, 37412 Randy Bailey
423-763-8595
Heil404@yahoo.com
Allen's Air Care, Inc. 104 Main St. Smyrna, TN 37167 Mike Allen
615-459-2424
mallen@allensaircare.com
Air Pro Heating & Cooling 147 Mason Street Greeneville, Tn 37745 Mike Davis or Keith Harrison
423-639-5557
info@airprohvacinc.com
Advanced Heat Pump Systems P O Box 1476 Johnson City, Tn 37601 Michael Vance
423-926-2665
mvance@advancedheatpump.com
Adam's Air Conditioning & Heating 6260 Hwy 109 N Lebanon, TN 37087 Kerry Adams
615-668-0683
kerry@adamsheatandair.com
Adkins Heating and Air Conditioning 144 Orchard View Road Oliver Springs, TN 37840 David Adkins
865-435-4822
davidadkins44@yahoo.com
AC & H Mechanical, Inc. 732 Woodland Way Nashville, TN 37209 Dennis Arnold 615-352-6757 achmechanical@hotmail.com
A-1 Sevier County Heat and Air 1913 E. Union Valley Rd Seymour, TN 37865 Tony Turner
865-428-4313
a1sevier@charter.net